Contact Projecten

De projecten van Pegode zijn bereikbaar via:

  • Woonhuis Edegem
    T: 03 450 54 56
    E: woonhuis.edegem@pegode.be
  • Woonhuis Niel
    T: 03 844 93 68
    E: woonhuis.niel@pegode.be
  • Woonhuis Reet
    T: 03 844 19 59
    E: woonhuis.reet@pegode.be
  • Woonhuis Schelle
    T: 03 887 45 91
    E: woonhuis.schelle@pegode.be
  • Woonhuis Schilde
    T: 03 383 52 65
    E: woonhuis.schilde@pegode.be
  • Parachute
    T: 03 450 54 50
    E: parachute@pegode.be
  • Dagwerking Kontich
    T: 03 457 87 79
    E: dagcentrum.kontich@pegode.be
  • De Cirkel
    T: 03 888 28 23
    E: decirkel@pegode.be
  • Den Atelier
    T: 03 844 53 24
    E: atelier@pegode.be
  • Werkbureau
    T: 03 450 92 91
    E: werkbureau@pegode.be
  • Actio vzw
    T: 03 887 91 53
    E: actio@pegode.be
  • (W)Onderweg vzw
    T: 03 295 04 95
    E: info@wonderweg.be
  • Zelfstandig Wonen
    T: 0497 49 41 47
    E: zelfstandig.wonen@pegode.be
  • Emiliushoeve
    T: 0495 16 78 23
    E: vzwbaubo@emiliushoeve.be
  • De Steiger
    T: 03 889 41 35
    E: desteiger.dagwerking@pegode.be
    E: desteiger.wonen@pegode.be
  • Buurtbistro Germaine
    T: 03 777 80 78
    E: buurtbistro.germaine@pegode.be
  • Buurtbistro Soep ’t erin
    T: 0471 76 31 30
    E: buurtbistro.soep-t-erin@pegode.be